Paris Hilton, Maybe You Should Start Your Own Club!

The latest place she can’t get in is the Rose Bar at the Gramercy Park Hotel in New York. Why? Rose Bar, why? Don’t you know that Paris Hilton is a famous celebrity and roolz?

Paris Hilton, you cannot get in anywhere, what is the deal? Is it you? Maybe you are not brushing your teeth or something? Whatevah, it’s not like the Rose bar is the only bar ever, am I right? I mean am I right? Whatevah! Wait, is it?

Paris Hilton, I have the best idea, and it is called “Club Paris Hilton”! You should build it for realz, and I can help because I have a clubhouse too, no boys allowed, woo! Just kidding, you could totally bring boys to yours, I don’t care. As long as your dad said it was ok, then, like, whatevah! Would he be cool with that? Wait he’s a boy! No boys allowed! Dads are boys! Oh mah god dads are gross!

being a celebrity is like riding a rollercoaster of awesomeness!

Oh mah god! You already had the idea, I see it on your shirt! Go Paris! Rollercoasterz rool! Go Paris! I hope you don’t throw up! Go Paris! Your sister is busted! Go Paris! Yow!

1 Comment

Filed under Clubs, Fagina, Paris Hilton

One response to “Paris Hilton, Maybe You Should Start Your Own Club!

  1. The Kid (it's me, Tim)

    she should start a club so exclusive that only other clubs can get in. it would have to be really huge to fit all the other clubs inside though.

Leave a Reply

