Kate Bosworth Has Bones

OH MAH GAWD! Kate Bosworth I thought you had bones but I wasn’t sure before. These pictures prove it though! You have bones, and boobs! What is so important that Kirsten Dunst has to see your bones? Did she ask? If I wanted to see your bones I wouldn’t have asked, I would have just looked. There they are! Those are your bones!

no sleepovers for you kate bosworth! my dad said you could come though

A little bit closer:

 Oops!

Ooops! Wrong Picture!

ooooober close!

1 Comment

Filed under Bones, BOOBIES!, Celebrities Drool!, Ghosts, Kate Bosworth

One response to “Kate Bosworth Has Bones

  1. The Kid (it's me, Tim)

    that is really foul, no joke. seriously, i dont even have a joke.

Leave a Reply

