Shiloh Jolie-Pitt, Shouldn’t you be in Africa or Something?

While Angelina Jolie’s other kid is out kidnapping and terrorizing everyone, Shiloh might be just plain dumb. Look at her! What is wrong with you Shiloh? Do you have a case of the blooz or something? I mean, dood, you’re HUGGING Angelina Jolie, so like, whatevah! Shouldn’t you be in schoolright now? Are you dumb or something? What are you staring at?

Shiloh, I hate you, go away.

Close your mouth all the dumb baby drool is falling out. You are not awesome. No I will not babysit you! Why would I? I don’t babysit dumb babies. Whatevah, Shiloh, whatevah! God if they make me sit at the kid’s table with you I will be so mad.

1 Comment

Filed under Babies, Shiloh Jolie-Pitt

One response to “Shiloh Jolie-Pitt, Shouldn’t you be in Africa or Something?

  1. Kanez

    to the writer of this article…………. do me a favor and step away from your computer…i don’t even know what to say to you, are u mentally challenged?

Leave a Reply

