Nicole Richie, Why Are You Fighting for the Wrong Side?

THIS JUST IN: Nicole Richie is fighting the terroristic war! Awesome right? NOT! She’s on the wrong side!

 terrorist!              

As you can see by these photos, she’s totally wearing a scarf thing on her face, like the terroristics! I swear to god! Its true. Our Middle East correspondent, Abu Sheik Awesomaraih, just sent these photos in.

Nicole? Don’t you love freedom? Puhhlease put down that smoothie and take off that thingy!

3 Comments

Filed under Celebrities Rool!, Clubs, Nicole Richie, Secrets (oooooh)

3 responses to “Nicole Richie, Why Are You Fighting for the Wrong Side?

  1. I hope you guys like ice-cream! I’m bringing some over latah! You’re funny, quick-witted, and smart. I have seen down syndrome children that just as funny. Do continue.

  2. freedom roolz! rickrick is a terrorist! send him to guantananamamanamo!

  3. I live in my mother’s basement. I like webbbsiddes with naked girls. I love honey smacks! Keep up the work noozies! Ruff Ruff!

Leave a Reply

